28

Executive Board Committee & Chairs of 9th KJMP

Executive Committee

  Korea (KSMP) Japan (JSMP)
President of 9th KJMP Lee, Se Byeong
(National Cancer Center)
sblee@ncc.re.kr
Shigekazu Fukuda
(QST Hospital, QST)
fukuda.shigekazu@qst.go.jp
President of KSMP/JSMP Cho, Byungchul
(University of Ulsan)
bcho@amc.seoul.kr
Shigekazu Fukuda
(QST Hospital, QST)
fukuda.shigekazu@qst.go.jp
Vice-President Oh, Young Kee
(Keimyung Univ.)
ykoh@dsmc.or.kr
Hidetoshi Saitoh
(Tokyo Metropolitan University)
saitoh@tmu.ac.jp
General Secretary Kwak, Jungwon
(Asan Medical center)
jwkwak0301@gmail.com
Naoki Hayashi
(Fujita Health University)
hayashi@fujita-hu.ac.jp
Treasurer Hwang, Ui-jung
(ChungNam National Univ.)
uijunghwang@nmc.or.kr
Yoshinori Sakurai
(Kyoto University)
yosakura@rri.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Chairs

  Korea (KSMP) Japan (JSMP)
Advisory Committee Jahng, Geon-Ho
(Kyung-Hee University)
ghjahng@gmail.com
Toru Yamamoto
(Hokkaido University)
yamamoto@hs.hokudai.ac.jp
Organizing Committee Kim, Dong Wook
(Yeonsei Univ.)
KDW1026@yuhs.ac
Hideyuki Mizuno
(QST hospital)
mizuno.hideyuki@qst.go.jp
Scientific Committee Cho, Seungryong
(Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology)
scho@kaist.ac.kr
Nobuyuki Kanematsu
(National Institute of Radiological Sciences, QST)
kanematsu.nobuyuki@qst.go.jp
Financial Committee Choi, Sang Hyoun
(Korea Institute of Radiological & Medical Sciences)
Sh524mc@gmail.com
Hiroshi Oguchi
(Nagoya University)
h_oguchi@met.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Promotion Committee Kim, Jin Sung
(Yonsei University)
jinsung.k@gmail.com
Noriyuki Kadoya
(Tohoku University)
kadoya.n@rad.med.tohoku.ac.jp
Exhibition Committee Ahn, Sung-Hwan
(Samsung Medical Center)
Ahn0706@gmail.com
Mitsuhiro Nakamura
(Kyoto University)
m_nkmr@kuhp.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Publication Committee Park, Jong Min
(Seoul National University)
leodavinci@naver.com
Tomoyuki Hasegawa
(Kitasato University)
hasegawa@kitasato-u.ac.jp
Local Committee Park, So-Hyun
(Jeju National Univ. Hospital)
psh1012@gmail.com

Byungdo Park
(Samsunsung Changwon Hospital)
byungdo.park@gmail.com